Simply an apology for something not foreseen

I promised I wouldn’t ever miss a game preview and recap after RSL fell at home to Chivas USA following the lack of pregame and postgame posts from me.

I failed to succeed in keeping that promise because my computer’s hard drive decided to give out.  What a downer!  And what do you know?  Real Salt Lake drops another game on a day I cannot type up a couple of posts!

I’m pretty superstitious.  If there is any possiblility of correlation between the two events, I am being put under a lot of pressure.

Luckily, my local library that has been under construction for several years was just completed and I am now able to use the public computers for lilmited time every day.  So that’s where the rest of my posts will be coming from until the hard drive issue is dealt with.

Thanks for your patience.  Once again, I’m terribly sorry about not being able to get posts up online.

(But believe me, I’ve got big plans for new content on the page!)

GO RSL!!!

Leave a Reply

